Shane Parkins
Shane Parkins | Dealer Principal

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
shane.parkins@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Clare Barker
Clare Barker | PA to the Dealer Principal

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
clare.barker@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Michelle Deeb
Michelle Deeb | Senior Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
michelle.deeb@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Michael Low
Michael Low | New Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
michael.low@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Matthew Muller
Matthew Muller | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
matthew.muller@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Tamika Ryan | Human Resources Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
tamika.ryan@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Sonia Shillington | Head of Marketing

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
sonia.shillington@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Chris Walker
Chris Walker | Fixed Operations Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
chris.walker@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Matthew Christie
Matthew Christie | Van Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
matthew.christie@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Stavros Konstantinos | Parts Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
stavros.konstantinos@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Scott Newman | Van Service Manager

Tel: (07) 3183 9595
scott.newman@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Vince Reggi | MBQ Autobody Manager

Tel: (07) 3875 1422
vince.reggi@mbq.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew Standley | Passenger Car Service Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
andrew.standley@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Anna Dixon
Anna Dixon | Customer Care Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
anna.dixon@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Peter McKenna
Peter McKenna | Retail Floor Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
peter.mckenna@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Marcus Metzner | Assistant Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
marcus.metzner@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Tony Sewell | Retail Floor Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
tony.sewell@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Hannah Carpin | Customer Experience Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
hannah.carpin@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, French
Wade Beaumont | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
wade.beaumont@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Karl Bennett; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Karl Bennett | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
karl.bennett@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
John Black | Van Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
john.black@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Ryan Bushell | Van & Pre-Owned Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
ryan.bushell@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Oliver Houston | Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
oliver.houston@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Simone Ive | Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
simone.ive@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Lisa Nicholls | Marketing Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
lisa.nicholls@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Jonathan Baillie | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
jonathan.baillie@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Yasminda Bassingthwaite; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Yasminda Bassingthwaighte | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
yasminda.bassingthwaighte@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Happy Cheung; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Happy Cheung | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
happy.cheung@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Alex Choi | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
alex.choi@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Alistair Cobbold | Van Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3183 9576
alistair.cobbold@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Tom Cochran | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
tom.cochran@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Mark Cunningham
Mark Cunningham | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
mark.cunningham@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Maria De Las Heras | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
maria.de_las_heras@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Bill Dixon | Delivery Coordinator

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
bill.dixon@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Declan Gatehouse | AMG Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
declan.gatehouse@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Paul Gilles | Van Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
paul.gilles@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Jeremy Hinds | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
jeremy.hinds@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Loc Ho | Loyalty & Retention Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
loc.ho@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Daniel Maddox | Valuer

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
daniel.maddox@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Tass Maniatis | Valuer

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
tass.maniatis@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Nicholas Maras | AMG Brand Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
nicholas.maras@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Grace McDonald | Customer Care Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
grace.mcdonald@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Chad Molenaar | AMG Brand Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
chad.molenaar@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Andy Muir; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Andy Muir | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
andrew.muir@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Trevor Saddington | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
trevor.saddington@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Jarred Schokman | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
jarred.schokman@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Lucas Schuurmans-Stekoven; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Lucas Schuurmans-Stekhoven | Van Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3183 9595
lucas.schuurmans-stekhoven@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Elijah Schuurs | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
elijah.schuurs@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Kayley Shellshear | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
kayley.shellshear@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Levi Taylor | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
levi.taylor@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Issac Yang; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Isaac Yang | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
isaac.yang@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Mark de Loryn | Corporate Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
mark.deloryn@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Travis Andreas | Retail Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
cxteam@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Kate Boulus | Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
kate.boulus@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Sophia Conqvist | AMG Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
sophia.cronqvist@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Adrian Ive | Valet

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
customerexperienceteam@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Sarah Kelly | Customer Service Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
sarah.kelly@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Ro Lee | Valet

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
ro.lee@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Korean
George McAra | Service Administrator

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
george.mcara@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Peter McMahon | Handover Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
peter.mcmahon@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Heather Millar | Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
heather.millar@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English