Mercedes-Benz
Kenneth Got | Dealer Principal

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
kenneth.got@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Damon Bracey | Human Resources Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6650
damon.bracey@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Peter McKenna
Peter McKenna | New Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
peter.mckenna@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Jenny Lam | Senior Manager Accounting and Finance

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
jenny.lam@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Matthew Christie
Matthew Christie | Vans and Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
matthew.christie@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Michelle Deeb
Michelle Deeb | Senior Manager of Finance, Insurance and Aftermarket

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
michelle.deeb@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Stavros Konstantinos | Parts Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
stavros.konstantinos@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Matthew Muller
Matthew Muller | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
matthew.muller@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Scott Newman | Vans and Commercial Vehicle Service Manager

Tel: (07) 3183 9595
scott.newman@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Vince Reggi | MBQ Autobody Manager

Tel: (07) 3875 1422
vince.reggi@mbq.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew Standley | Passenger Car Service Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
andrew.standley@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Clare Barker
Clare Barker | Marketing Manager - Events and Sponsorships

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
clare.barker@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Elliot Herford-Smith | Assistant New Cars Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
elliot.herford-smith@mbbrisbane.com.au
Tony Sewell | Retail Floor Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
tony.sewell@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Jonathan Baillie | AMG Brand Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
jonathan.baillie@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Sophia Conqvist | Customer Experience Team Leader

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
sophia.cronqvist@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Andy Muir; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Andy Muir | Assistant Service Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
andrew.muir@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Michael White | Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
michael.white@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Justin Bayliss | New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6628
justin.bayliss@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Oliver Houston | Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
oliver.houston@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Eden Kelly | Pre-Delivery Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
eden.kelly@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Daniel Maddox | Valuer

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
daniel.maddox@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Dean Mostert | New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6676
Mobile: 0423 116 629
dean.mostert@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Caity O'Neill | Product Expert


Mobile: (07) 3251 6687
caity.oneill@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Oliver Sewell | AMG Brand Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
oliver.sewell@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Brent Thomas | Corporate Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
brent.thomas@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Issac Yang; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Isaac Yang | EQ Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
isaac.yang@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Kelvin Yu | New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
kelvin.yu@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Happy Cheung; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Happy Cheung | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
happy.cheung@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Alistair Cobbold | Vans and Commercial Vehicle Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3183 9576
alistair.cobbold@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Mark Cunningham
Mark Cunningham | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
mark.cunningham@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Declan Gatehouse | AMG Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
declan.gatehouse@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Luke Kenney | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6669
luke.kenney@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Elijah Schuurs | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
elijah.schuurs@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Karl Bennett; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Karl Bennett | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
karl.bennett@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Maria Fox | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
maria.fox@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Loc Ho | Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
loc.ho@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Vietnamese
Mehyar Kaviani | Van Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3183 9555
mehyar.kaviani@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Jarred Schokman | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
jarred.schokman@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Han Xiao | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
han.xiao@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Lilly Euler | Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
lilly.euler@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Adrian Ive | Valet

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
adrian.ive@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Basil Jimmy | Valet

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
basil.jimmy@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Imogen Klauze | Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
imogen.klauze@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Courtney Minter | Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
courtney.minter@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Emily Phu | Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
emily.phu@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English