Our Reviews

Stan Inglot - November 2018

I like this Vans Service Centre at Eagle Farm. It's quick honest. I give them 5+.

Mair Constructions - October 2018

Nick Maras was great! He went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car for us. Would definitely recommend him and will definitely come back to get another Mercedes-AMG through him. Thanks Nick for everything!

Warren Thomson - October 2018

Vans Service & Parts Centre - Great service and fair price.

Wendy W - September 2018

We have just picked up our dream car & had some of the best customer service we have had when purchasing our car. Nicholas was informed at the beginning that we will always tell the truth and that no games would be tolerated. Nicholas, treated us with the respect we deserved and when the crunch came went into bat for us and got us the deal we needed to settle on our new AMG. Not an easy task! We have just driven the car back home to the Fraser Coast and are still smiling even after a 14 hour day. Thank you Nicholas for making this dream of a Mercedes-AMG Convertible possible.

Kelli Blackburn - August 2018

Last Friday, at 45yrs of age I bought my first car. A hot little MB A200d and honestly, the vehicle sold itself. You can find info all over the internet for anything you want to research but what you don't really find are how people experiences were. This review is wholeheartedly recommending Trevor Saddington at Mercedes-Benz Brisbane, Fortitude Valley.
I’ve been around a few car yards in my time and every salesperson generally spoke to my husband, which is fine however none had ever given me the courtesy Trevor extended. After advising Trevor this was my purchase, he still respectfully included my husband in the conversation and invited him to the test drives which he sweetly declined as to not influence my decision.
Praise should be given where due and there was hesitation at first to go to MBB FV, hearing from people who’ve not had the best experience, I hope they do go back to be proven wrong with Trevor. Special mention must also go Oliver and Michelle in Finance who were equally fantastic!
My overall experience at MBB FV was nothing but professional, fun and respectful and I think every woman regardless of age should have the wonderful experience I did.

Cameron Miller - July 2018

Karl in Sales, Ryan and Oliver in Finance at MBB Pre-Owned were great. They went through every detail I needed to know without having the typical car salesman vibe. They really seem to have client interests at heart as opposed to just wanting the sale. The quality of car I purchased is fantastic.

Malcolm Gay - June 2018

Andrew & Happy recently handled an inspection of a vehicle I was looking to buy.
I met with the service manager, Andrew to understand if his team could assess an older vehicle.
Andrew is clearly proud of his team and he explained his teams capability and the depth experience his team offered and Happy was appointed to oversee the inspection process.
I found Happy to be efficient helpful and polite. Most importantly he passed on knowledge and insights to look for, prior to bringing the vehicle in.
The inspection was done on time (necessity required a short timeframe) and at the agreed price, with information explained and provided in an easy to understand format.
Happy then made himself available to clarify any item the team identified, should I want more information.
Biggest indicator for anyone considering their services - I would not hesitate to use them again.

S Milano - June 2018

I bought my C250 from Sales Executive, Jeremy Hinds at Mercedes-Benz Brisbane. The service was fantastic and Jeremy was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. This is the second vehicle our family has purchased from Mercedes-Benz Brisbane.

Terri McGuire - April 2018

I can't speak more highly of the fantastic experience I have had with Mercedes-Benz Brisbane. The entire sales team including Mark and Michael provided me with such a great sales and delivery experience. I can't wait to get to service my new car in your new facilities. Thanks Shane, you have assembled a wonderfully professional team that will keep me coming back.

Mik Rauha - March 2018

I've been having problems after my dog bit my only key fob. John from spare parts has exceeded my expectations and handled the problem very well. So upper management trust me, he needs a pay-rise. The Fortitude Valley dealership is immaculate, all staff are dressed in suits and very tidy, & friendly (not pretend friendly). Even when I'm just a dirty old biker, with a second hand Benz, pulling in on a Harley or whatever I am riding, I am still greeted & treated respectfully, and any questions are answered in a professional way. The Mercedes is a beautiful driving, handling, comfortable, well braking, safe machine, & the dealership matches the whole experience. You guys have me as a life long customer. Currently my wife is looking at a Porsche Cayenne, BMW SUV, or Range Rover Evoque, I will take her to Mercedes-Benz to just have a look at them. I'm thinking that after she's had the experience she will also be driving a new Benz in the near future.

Brad Cook - February 2018

I’d like to thank all the staff myself & my children had the pleasure of dealing with this morning. In particular I’d Like to thank Tim for the interaction he had with my son. We had simply been in the area and my son (who loves all types of cars) asked if we could have a look in the showroom. Tim first came up and introduced himself to us and said we were more than welcome to have a look around. As we were leaving he asked my son if he would like to sit in a beautiful blue convertible that was near the door. This made my sons day. Thank you.
You will be happy to know as we walked up the street both my kids said they want to buy a car from there as everyone was so nice.
Thanks again to all the staff

Kylie Shackel - February - 2018

Thank you Wade Beaumont for all your help in purchasing our new GLE SUV. We love it. We had been looking for a while and your advice gave us the comfort to know we were buying the best car to suit our family needs. We appreciated your time and that you listened to what we wanted from a car. Would highly recommend Wade from Mercedes-Benz Brisbane.

Des Williams - January 2018

Just love when you pull-up your car is valet parked.

Jesslyn Lal - September 2017

I purchased a GLA180 and I cannot fault the service I received, my salesperson Trevor Saddington was delightful to deal with. He was never pushy or sale oriented and very accomdating to all my needs, requirements, and queries regarding my new car purchase.
I will highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Brisbane and to see Trevor Saddington to anyone looking to buy a new Mercedes-Benz.

Jay Whatley - September 2017

I've had my ML 350 serviced by Mercedes-Benz Brisbane for years. Their attention to detail and service are first class.

Brad Cumming - September 2017

Have purchased 2 AMG vehicles in the past 3 years and cant fault the people at MBB or the brand. In my experience, buying and servicing is an easy experience and nothing seems to be too much trouble.


Will be buying my next car through MBB in the coming year.

Anthony & Chris Stavrou - July 2017

Just wanted to say a big thank you to Nicholas Maras for the wonderful service he gave us from the very beginning and ensuring that everything went according to plan. We would recommend Nicholas to anyone wishing to buy a car from Mercedes-Benz.

Craig Morgan - July 2017

Great professional service from Andy Muir in the service department.

Minnie1278 - June 2017

MBB team has brought customers service to the next level, lived in BNE 20+ years and never ever seen such exceptional customer service before.

Thank you MBB team for your work and care of your customers, you've guaranteed my future purchases from your excellent customer service

Dr Anthony M French - June 2017

Excellent and prompt service centre.

Kylie Johnstone - May 2017

What a wonderful experience I have recently had with Mercedes-Benz Brisbane, I could not be happier!

The amazing staff, Mitchell, Michelle and Anna made the whole process so easy from beginning to end.

They could not have been more helpful, from Mitchell helping me with the car selection and even helping me with tips to sell my old car to Michelle sorting out my finances. Anna was great with my terrible decision-making skills with the personalised plates. Thank you all so much!

Maksoon Osman - May 2017

From the time I met the sales person, the service was 5 star. The process of purchasing a vehicle was stress free and easy. Keep it up MB Brisbane.

Craig Morgan - May 2017

Great professional service from Andy Muir in the service department.

Phillip B - May 2017

Very pleasant experience at MBB. The sales person, Trevor Saddington was especially pleasing to deal with and down to earth, and I felt represented both the brand and my interests well. Thanks for making my first MB experience a good one.