Shane Parkins
Shane Parkins | Dealer Principal

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
shane.parkins@mbbrisbane.com.au
Clare Barker
Clare Barker | PA to the Dealer Principal

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
clare.barker@mbbrisbane.com.au
Michelle Deeb
Michelle Deeb | Senior Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
michelle.deeb@mbbrisbane.com.au
Michael Low
Michael Low | New Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
michael.low@mbbrisbane.com.au
Matthew Muller
Matthew Muller | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
matthew.muller@mbbrisbane.com.au
Tamika Ryan | Human Resources Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
tamika.ryan@mbbrisbane.com.au
Sonia Shillington | Head of Marketing

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
sonia.shillington@mbbrisbane.com.au
Chris Walker
Chris Walker | Fixed Operations Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
chris.walker@mbbrisbane.com.au
Matthew Christie
Matthew Christie | Van Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
matthew.christie@mbbrisbane.com.au
Stavros Konstantinos | Parts Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
stavros.konstantinos@mbbrisbane.com.au
Scott Newman | Van Service Manager

Tel: (07) 3183 9595
scott.newman@mbbrisbane.com.au
Vince Reggi | MBQ Autobody Manager

Tel: (07) 3875 1422
vince.reggi@mbq.com.au
Andrew Standley | Passenger Car Service Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
andrew.standley@mbbrisbane.com.au
Anna Dixon
Anna Dixon | Customer Care Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
anna.dixon@mbbrisbane.com.au
Peter McKenna
Peter McKenna | Retail Floor Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
peter.mckenna@mbbrisbane.com.au
Marcus Metzner | Assistant Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
marcus.metzner@mbbrisbane.com.au
Tony Sewell | Retail Floor Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
tony.sewell@mbbrisbane.com.au
Hannah Carpin | Customer Experience Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
hannah.carpin@mbbrisbane.com.au
Mark de Loryn | Corporate Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
mark.deloryn@mbbrisbane.com.au
Jonathan Baillie | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
jonathan.baillie@mbbrisbane.com.au
Yasminda Bassingthwaite; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Yasminda Bassingthwaighte | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
yasminda.bassingthwaighte@mbbrisbane.com.au
Wade Beaumont | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
wade.beaumont@mbbrisbane.com.au
Karl Bennett; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Karl Bennett | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
karl.bennett@mbbrisbane.com.au
John Black | Van Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
john.black@mbbrisbane.com.au
Ryan Bushell | Van & Pre-Owned Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
ryan.bushell@mbbrisbane.com.au
Declan Gatehouse | AMG Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
declan.gatehouse@mbbrisbane.com.au
Oliver Houston | Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
oliver.houston@mbbrisbane.com.au
Simone Ive | Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
simone.ive@mbbrisbane.com.au
Lisa Nicholls | Marketing Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
lisa.nicholls@mbbrisbane.com.au
Kayley Shellshear | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
kayley.shellshear@mbbrisbane.com.au
Charlie Borlai | Marketing Coordinator

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
charlie.borlai@mbbrisbane.com.au
Happy Cheung; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Happy Cheung | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
happy.cheung@mbbrisbane.com.au
Alex Choi | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
alex.choi@mbbrisbane.com.au
Alistair Cobbold | Van Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3183 9576
alistair.cobbold@mbbrisbane.com.au
Tom Cochran | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
tom.cochran@mbbrisbane.com.au
Mark Cunningham
Mark Cunningham | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
mark.cunningham@mbbrisbane.com.au
Maria De Las Heras | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
maria.de_las_heras@mbbrisbane.com.au
Bill Dixon | Delivery Coordinator

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
bill.dixon@mbbrisbane.com.au
Paul Gilles | Van Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
paul.gilles@mbbrisbane.com.au
Jeremy Hinds | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
jeremy.hinds@mbbrisbane.com.au
Loc Ho | Loyalty & Retention Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
loc.ho@mbbrisbane.com.au
Daniel Maddox | Valuer

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
daniel.maddox@mbbrisbane.com.au
Tass Maniatis | Valuer

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
tass.maniatis@mbbrisbane.com.au
Nicholas Maras | AMG Brand Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
nicholas.maras@mbbrisbane.com.au
Grace McDonald | Customer Care Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
grace.mcdonald@mbbrisbane.com.au
Chad Molenaar | AMG Brand Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
chad.molenaar@mbbrisbane.com.au
Andy Muir; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Andy Muir | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
andrew.muir@mbbrisbane.com.au
Trevor Saddington | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
trevor.saddington@mbbrisbane.com.au
Jarred Schokman | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
jarred.schokman@mbbrisbane.com.au
Lucas Schuurmans-Stekoven; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Lucas Schuurmans-Stekhoven | Van Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3183 9595
lucas.schuurmans-stekhoven@mbbrisbane.com.au
Elijah Schuurs | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
elijah.schuurs@mbbrisbane.com.au
Levi Taylor | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
levi.taylor@mbbrisbane.com.au
Issac Yang; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Isaac Yang | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
isaac.yang@mbbrisbane.com.au
Travis Andreas | Retail Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
cxteam@mbbrisbane.com.au
Kate Boulus | Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
kate.boulus@mbbrisbane.com.au
Sophia Conqvist | Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
sophia.cronqvist@mbbrisbane.com.au
Sarah Kelly | Customer Service Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
sarah.kelly@mbbrisbane.com.au
George McAra | Service Administrator

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
george.mcara@mbbrisbane.com.au
Peter McMahon | Handover Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
peter.mcmahon@mbbrisbane.com.au
Heather Millar | AMG Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
heather.millar@mbbrisbane.com.au