Mercedes-Benz
Kenneth Got | Dealer Principal

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
kenneth.got@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Michael Low
Michael Low | New Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
michael.low@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Chris Walker
Chris Walker | Fixed Operations Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
chris.walker@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Clare Barker
Clare Barker | PA to the Dealer Principal

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
clare.barker@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Bianca Baron
Bianca Baron | Marketing Manager
Management, Marketing
Tel: (07) 3251 6666
bianca.baron@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Michelle Deeb
Michelle Deeb | Senior Manager of Finance, Insurance and Aftermarket

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
michelle.deeb@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Matthew Muller
Matthew Muller | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
matthew.muller@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Tamika Ryan | Human Resources Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
tamika.ryan@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Jenny Lam | Senior Manager Accounting and Finance

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
jenny.lam@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Matthew Christie
Matthew Christie | Vans and Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
matthew.christie@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Stavros Konstantinos | Parts Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
stavros.konstantinos@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Scott Newman | Vans and Commercial Vehicle Service Manager

Tel: (07) 3183 9595
scott.newman@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Vince Reggi | MBQ Autobody Manager

Tel: (07) 3875 1422
vince.reggi@mbq.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew Standley | Passenger Car Service Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
andrew.standley@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Peter McKenna
Peter McKenna | Retail Floor Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
peter.mckenna@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Tony Sewell | Retail Floor Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
tony.sewell@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Oliver Houston | Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
oliver.houston@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Simone Ive | Business Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
simone.ive@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Jonathan Baillie | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
jonathan.baillie@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Yasminda Bassingthwaite; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Yasminda Bassingthwaighte | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
yasminda.bassingthwaighte@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Karl Bennett; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Karl Bennett | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
karl.bennett@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Emily Brady | Marketing Assistant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
emily.brady@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Happy Cheung; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Happy Cheung | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
happy.cheung@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Alex Choi | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
alex.choi@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Alistair Cobbold | Vans and Commercial Vehicle Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3183 9576
alistair.cobbold@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Mark Cunningham
Mark Cunningham | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
mark.cunningham@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Maria De Las Heras | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
maria.de_las_heras@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Mark de Loryn | Corporate Sales Manager

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
mark.deloryn@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Bill Dixon | Delivery Coordinator

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
bill.dixon@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Declan Gatehouse | AMG Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
declan.gatehouse@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Allan Havilah | Vans and Commercial Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
allan.havilah@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Loc Ho | Loyalty & Retention Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
loc.ho@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Daniel Maddox | Valuer

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
daniel.maddox@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Nicholas Maras | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
nicholas.maras@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Andy Muir; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Andy Muir | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
andrew.muir@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Allan Pye | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
allan.pye@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Jarred Schokman | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6699
jarred.schokman@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Elijah Schuurs | Service Advisor

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
elijah.schuurs@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Oliver Sewell | AMG Brand Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
oliver.sewell@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Levi Taylor | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
levi.taylor@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Brent Thomas | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
brent.thomas@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
James Thomas | Vans and Commercial Vehicle Sales Exectutive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
james.thomas@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Han Xiao | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
han.xiao@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Issac Yang; Mercedes-Benz Brisbane
Isaac Yang | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
isaac.yang@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Kelvin Yu | Sales Executive

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
kelvin.yu@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Travis Andreas | Retail Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
cxteam@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Maddison Ashford | Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
maddison.ashford@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Sophia Conqvist | Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
sophia.cronqvist@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Jeremy Hinds | Product Expert

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
jeremy.hinds@mbbrisbane.com.au
Adrian Ive | Valet

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
customerexperienceteam@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Ro Lee | Valet

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
ro.lee@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English, Korean
George McAra | Service Administrator

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
george.mcara@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Peter McMahon | Handover Specialist

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
peter.mcmahon@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English
Greta Pilat | Customer Experience Consultant

Tel: (07) 3251 6666
greta.pilat@mbbrisbane.com.au
Languages: English